Elerin Kruusla
Müügisekretär
Tel 6 500 740 (üld)
Mobile 50 24 293
elerin.kruusla@metos.ee

Signe Maripuu
Projektijuht
Tel 6 500 744
Mobile 53 983 367
signe.maripuu@metos.ee

Viive Petmanson
Projektijuht

Mobile 53 035 435
viive.petmanson@metos.ee

Mirjam Karu
Projektijuht
Tel 6503 834
Mobile 56 646 662
mirjam.karu@metos.ee

Rein Hansen
Müügijuht
Tel 6 503 835
Mobile 50 49 043
rein.hansen@metos.ee

Tarmo Süld
Müügidirektor
Tel 6 500 746
Mobile 5 050 518
tarmo.syld@metos.ee

Andres Kirštein
Tegevdirektor

Mobile 51 15 104
andres.kirstein@metos.ee

Kirsti Ummer
Müügiosakonna assistent
Tel 6 500 763
Mobile 53 062 332
kirsti.ummer@metos.ee

Maie  Tamm
Projekteerija
Tel 6 500 745


Ander Listra
Peakokk - koolitaja

Mobile 52 32 293
ander.listra@metos.ee

Aarne Reinas
Teenindusjuht
Tel 6 500 710
aarne.reinas@metos.ee

Erik Eelmaa
Tehniline konsultant
Tel 6 500 710
erik.eelmaa@metos.ee

Sirli Grünbaum
Hoolduse assistent
Tel 6500 710
sirli.grunbaum@metos.ee

Piibe Pärnamägi
Ostujuht (varuosad)
Tel 6 500 750
piibe.parnamagi@metos.ee